Hey guys,
Sorry I haven't wrote for a while I've been in hospital!! Just got let out today I have gastritis and Inflammation..........nice...........not!! Took them 5 days to diagnose that! Had a pretty useless doctor in the sense he refused to talk to me. Each day he'd come in and grab my stomach and state I was in no pain, which I was!!! Especially after getting my swollen stomach grabbed! After that statement he'd walk off with his team!! Grrrr..... everyday I'd ahve to ask the nurses what was happening and they could be as clueless as myself! Irish hospitals are crap!!
Back to college on Thursday, happy enough about that need to catch up on work now. Have tomorrow off and I'll use that to catch up on notes and start some project work. I'm really tired now so I'll sign off now and I'll write again soon!! x

oh dear, hope your feeling 100% better now, sounded nasty! Have a good weekend..
ReplyDeletedang that sucks. i havent been to a doctor since like middle school, im kinda scared they will find a bunch of crap wrong with me if i do go lol. anyway, hope you get better
ReplyDeleteGlad you are feeling better...gastritis and Inflammation? sounds really bad!
ReplyDelete