So started back college yesterday. Bad start! I went out Sunday night with Clare she had bugged me all week about it so I eventually agreed. Anyway rolled home at three in the morning straight to bed and up again at half seven. Clare decided to drive us to college and we couldn't find parking so we missed our first class. Next class wasn't until quarter past twelve went in for that only to find it had been cancelled. Think of the sleep I could have got in all them wasted hours. Went to my next class customer care and fell asleep so had to give double German a miss!!
Today was a better day. I attended all my classes and have become class rep. The last rep decided against doing it this semester so I volunteered myself. Hopefully I can have some fun with it, apart from taking attendance I have to organise class party's and go on the rep days!! Hopefully some fun will be had, the responsibility wont look to bad on my CV either.
Oh yeah thank you guys for the comments, I have read them and promise to write back soon. I can't do it now maybe tonight. I need to go clean this flat, student flats are just not designed to stay clean! Anyway Hope yer all having as good a day as me! Talk soon!x
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)

sounds like fun. at least you got back on track tho. the first day back is usually pretty meaningless anyway, i doubt you missed anything major. thats how it was for me, anyway. good luck the rest of the year
ReplyDelete